Lily Allen on the cover of the Dec/Jan issue of Nylon. I found these photos in some forum and some comments with them.
"She looks much thinner in these than she is in reality."
"I usually love Nylon's photoshoots, but here not so much. Plus i cant stand Lily Allen. She's too mouthy and crass for my liking."
"The poses are bad but at least she has lost weight."
"Lily Allen can look fantastic when she scrubs up, but she seems to looks awful in every pap shot of her, when she hasn’t been all styled up."
I wonder why most people seem to dislike her? I think she is awesome, I love the way she dresses, love that she had the guts to dye her hair pink, love that she cusses like a sailor and throws a fist here and there at paparazzi and absolutely love the fact that she isnt a waif and doesnt have some eating disorder. I mean, dude, I love Nicole Richie, but Its pretty obvious she had an eating disorder, going from a thicker into 85lbs starvation mode. Even Paris and Lindsey are getting skinnier and skinnier by the day. Lily isnt skinny but she isnt fat either.. Id like to see who these people are posting about people's weight here and there. I bet they have major issues with their weight and therefore unload by criticizing people like Rumi Neely for being "crackwhore skinny" and Karla Deras for "gaining weight on the thighs".
I mean, are people for real?
PS: I am in love with Lily's new hair!
Lily Allen - Guess Who Batman
0 comments:
Post a Comment